Loading …


Leap in the Dark (1973-80)

4 seasons.



In my Watchlist Add to Watchlist

I’m a Fan

Add to I’m a Fan

Add to a List

Add to your list


Leap in the Dark was a British television anthology series with a supernatural theme. It was broadcast on BBC 2 and ran for 4 seasons - in 1973, 1975, 1977 and 1980 - and over 20 episodes were shown. The first season was documentary, subsequent episodes consisted of docudramas re-enacting real-life cases of paranormal occurrences.