Loading …


Poirot (1989-2018)

22 seasons.



In my Watchlist Add to Watchlist

I’m a Fan

Add to I’m a Fan

Add to a List

Add to your list


The great, and always perfectly attired Belgian private detective Hercule Poirot, who came to England in 1914 as a refugee, solves numerous puzzling mysteries in this series. Poirot and his sidekick Captain Hastings is one of mystery-writer Agatha Christie's best-loved characters, and this series remains faithful to her original character and his exploits.