Loading …

Death Grips - Government Plates (2013)

Music from Death Grips starring Stefan Burnett and Zach Hill



In my Watchlist Add to Watchlist

Seen It

Add to Seen It

I’m a Fan

Add to I’m a Fan

Add to a List

Add to your list


Government Plates is the third studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. It was released for free download on November 13, 2013, following the release of the single "Birds" in August 2013. It was also uploaded by the band to multiple filesharing sites. Accompanying the album are eleven music videos, which were uploaded to the band's YouTube page.